Those entities registering three or more people in those EES-UETP courses taking place in the year 2018, taken together, will be entitled to automatically become EES-UETP members without paying the annual membership fee corresponding to this year, and will, therefore, earn the right to pay reduced course registration fees (those paid by EES-UETP members) from the fourth person they register on.
EES-UETP description upcoming courses previous courses templates about


Executive Board

Chairman: Dr. Luis Rouco
Universidad Pontificia Comillas, Madrid, Spain

Dr. Christian Rehtanz
TU Dortmund University, Germany

Dr. Dirk van Hertem
KU Leuven, Belgium


Coordinator: Dr. Luis Olmos
Universidad Pontificia Comillas, Madrid, Spain
C/Alberto Aguilera, 23; 28015 - Madrid - Espa├▒a



Articles of Association.